Fontsize: Smaller Reset Larger Largest


IOMP COUNCIL:2012-2015

Ex-Officio   Name
President P Dr K Y Cheung  
Vice President V-P Dr Slavik Tabakov  
Past President IPP Prof. Fridtjof Nüsslin  
Secretary-General S-G Dr Madan Rehani
Treasurer Tr. Dr Anchali Krisanachinda  
ETC - Chair ETC Dr John Damilakis
Science Com - Chair SC Dr William Hendee
PRC-Chair PRC Dr Raymond Wu
Fin. Sub Com-Chair Finance Dr Anchali Krisanachinda
His. Sub Com-Chair History Azam Niroomand-Rad*
Rules Committee Chair RC -
Awards & Honours Chair AHC Dr Tomas Kron
Publication Com-Chair PC Dr Tae Suk Suh
Past Secretary General Former S-G Dr Peter Smith
Editor MPW MPW Dr Virginia Tsapaki
Regional Federations   Council Member
EFOMP Delegate 1 EFOMP 1 Prof. Peter F. Sharp  
EFOMP Delegate 2 EFOMP 2 Dr Stelios Christofides  
ALFIM Delegate 1 ALFIM 1Simone Kodlulovich
ALFIM Delegate 2 ALFIM 2 Sandra Guzman
AFOMP Delegate 1 AFOMP1 Kwan-Hoong Ng
AFOMP Delegate 2 AFOMP 2 Dr Kiyonari Inamura
SEAFOMP Delegate 1 SEAFOMP 1 James C. Lee  
SEAFOMP Delegate 2 SEAFOMP 2 Dr Anchali Krisanachinda  
MEFOMP Delegate 1 MEFOMP 1 Jamila Salem Alsuwaidi
MEFOMP Delegate 2 MEFOMP 2 Lama Sakhnini
FAMPO Delegate 1 FAMPO 1 Dr Taofeeq A Ige
FAMPO Delegate 2 FAMPO 2 Dr Ahmed Ibn Seddik

* Awaiting update

Notes: Chair of Council. Vote only in event of a tie

National Members Directory

Each member may only have one vote