Fontsize: Smaller Reset Larger Largest


 Officers 2015 - 2018

Dr Slavik Tabakov, FIPEM, FIOMP, Hon.Prof.
Director MSc Programmes Clinical Sciences
King’s College London, UK
Visiting Prof. Medical University Plovdiv, BG
Consultant, King’s College Hospital London
Dept. Medical Engineering and Physics London, United Kingdom
Vice President
Dr. Madan Rehani, FIOMP
Harvard Medical School & Massachusetts General Hospital,Boston
Secretary, ICRP Protection in Medicine Committee
Professor of Medical Physics,AIMS,N.Delhi
Radiation Safety Specialist, IAEA,Vienna
Director of Radiation Protection,European Society of Radiolgy,Vienna
Secretary General
Dr. Virginia Tsapaki
Konstantopoulio General Hospital, Athens, Greece
Dr. Anchali Krisanachinda, FIOMP
Former Head, Section of Nuclear Medicine, Department of Radiology, Faculty of Medicine, Chulalongkorn University, Bangkok, Thailand
Past President
Dr. Kin-Yin Cheung, FIOMP
Medical Physics and Research Department, Hong Kong Sanatorium and Hospital, Hong Kong SAR, China