Fontsize: Smaller Reset Larger Largest


 Chairs 2015 - 2018

Science Committee
Willam Hendee

Prof. Geoffrey Ibbott
MD Anderson Cancer Center, Huston, USA>

Education and Training Committee
John Damilakis  
Prof. John Damilakis
University of Crete, Iraklion, Crete, Greece
Professional Relations Committee
Dr. Yakov Pipman

Dr. Yakov Pipman
Chair of International Education Activities Committee at AAPM, NY, USA

Publications Committee
Tae Suk Suh  
Prof. Tae Suk Suh
Catholic Medical Center, Seoul, Korea
Awards and Honours Committee
Simone Kudlulovic  

Dr. Simone Kudlulovic Renha
National Commission of Nuclear Energy, Brazil

Medical Physics World Board
Magdalena Stoeva
Dr. Magdalena Stoeva
Medical University, Plovdiv, Bulgaria